Cooley partner Dave Peinsipp, Deloitte and leaders from other organizations well-versed in the IPO, direct listing and SPAC processes shared their insights on the next normal.

Topics include

  • Current market conditions
  • Regulatory considerations
  • How to prepare for the IPO process
  • Life as a public company
  • Actionable insights from a CFO/controller of a recently public company

This event took place on Thursday, September 17, 2020

11:00 am – 12:30 pm PT • 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm MT • 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm ET

Register to view recorded event

Posted by Cooley